{"container_class":"u-menu u-menu-one-level u-offcanvas u-menu-1","menu_class":"u-nav u-unstyled u-nav-1","item_class":"u-nav-item","link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link","link_style":"","submenu_class":"u-h-spacing-20 u-nav u-unstyled u-v-spacing-10","submenu_item_class":"u-nav-item","submenu_link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link u-white","submenu_link_style":"","r_menu_class":"u-align-center u-nav u-popupmenu-items u-unstyled u-nav-6","r_item_class":"u-nav-item","r_link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link","r_link_style":"","r_submenu_class":"u-h-spacing-20 u-nav u-unstyled u-v-spacing-10","r_submenu_item_class":"u-nav-item","r_submenu_link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link","r_submenu_link_style":"","theme_location":"top menu-en","menuInfo":{"id":"top menu-en","name":"top menu EN"},"is_mega_menu":false,"mega_menu":{}}
{"container_class":"u-dropdown-icon u-menu u-menu-dropdown u-offcanvas u-menu-2","menu_class":"u-nav u-unstyled u-nav-11","item_class":"u-nav-item","link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link u-text-active-palette-1-base u-text-hover-palette-2-base","link_style":"padding: 10px 20px;","submenu_class":"u-h-spacing-20 u-nav u-unstyled u-v-spacing-10 u-nav-12","submenu_item_class":"u-nav-item","submenu_link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link u-palette-2-base","submenu_link_style":"","r_menu_class":"u-align-center u-nav u-popupmenu-items u-text-active-palette-1-base u-unstyled u-nav-16","r_item_class":"u-nav-item","r_link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link","r_link_style":"","r_submenu_class":"u-h-spacing-20 u-nav u-unstyled u-v-spacing-10 u-nav-17","r_submenu_item_class":"u-nav-item","r_submenu_link_class":"u-button-style u-nav-link","r_submenu_link_style":"","theme_location":"primary menu-en","menuInfo":{"id":"primary menu-en","name":"primary menu EN"},"is_mega_menu":false,"mega_menu":{}}

​Radiotherapy

​Hardly any other area of medicine today has such a high degree of level of technology as radiation therapy - and has such high demands on the protection of human life. Within the few minutes during which a patient is irradiated, many actions have to take place simultaneously to must take place simultaneously to ensure an optimal process.

From ensuring correct patient identity to audiovisual monitoring and audiovisual monitoring to radiation detection in situ: The individually combinable modules of our modules of our Safety Suite allow for an efficient, safe workflow and maximum safe workflow and the greatest possible protection when dealing with potentially hazardous potentially hazardous radiation. The top priority is always the safety safety for patients and staff.

The individual features of the Safety Suite can be can be individually combined to provide the best possible support for your your daily routine as best as possible. The display and operation is touch-controlled via the multifunctional OPASCA terminals. 

​The features are available for all current LINAC models from the manufacturers Accuray, Elekta, Siemens, Varian, as well as partially for MR-LINACs from Elekta and ViewRay. Further areas of application: CT and brachytherapy rooms.

Patient Validation

Personal Safety

Ambience Features

Video Monitoring

Radiation Detection

Gating Feedback

Entry Control

Intercom

​For information on how we use and object to your personal data, please see our Privacy Policy.

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fill out all information.

​We look forward to hearing from you!

​We are happy to advise you without obligation!

Strahlentherapie

Kaum ein Bereich der Medizin weist heute einen so hohen Technologisierungsgrad auf wie die Strahlentherapie – und hat so hohe Anforderungen an den Schutz menschlichen Lebens. Innerhalb der wenigen Minuten, in denen die Bestrahlung eines Patienten stattfindet, müssen viele Handlungen gleichzeitig ablaufen, um einen optimalen Ablauf zu gewährleisten. 

Von der Sicherstellung der korrekten Patientenidentität über die audiovisuelle Überwachung bis zur Strahlungsdetektion in situ: Die individuell kombinierbaren Module unserer Safety Suite ermöglichen einen effizienten, sicheren Workflow und den größtmöglichen Schutz im Umgang mit potenziell gesundheitsgefährdender Strahlung. Die oberste Priorität hat dabei stets die Sicherheit für Patienten und Personal. 

Die einzelnen Features der Safety Suite können individuell miteinander kombiniert werden, um Ihren betrieblichen Alltag best-möglich zu unterstützen. Die Anzeige und Bedienung erfolgt touchgesteuert über die multifunktionalen OPASCA Terminals. 

Verfügbar sind die Features für alle gängigen LINAC-Modelle der Hersteller Accuray, Elekta, Siemens, Varian sowie teilweise auch für MR-LINACs von Elekta und ViewRay. Weitere Anwendungsbereiche: CT- und Brachytherapieräume.

Patient Validation

Personal Safety

Ambience Features

Video Monitoring

Radiation Detection

Gating Feedback

Entry Control

Intercom

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fill out all information.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme: 

Wir beraten Sie gerne und unverbindlich!